Organizing Committee

Chairman of NSS
Dr. Chiming Wei, President and Chairman, Chinese Alliance of Precision Medicine, China
Dr. Yousef Shahin, Chief Disease Prevention & Control, UNRWA, Health Department, Amman-Jordan

Executive President of NSS
Ms. Helen Zhao, CEO of Global Century Science Group

Scientific Advisory Board of Neuroscience

Dr. Ahmet Turan Isik, Chair, Professor of Geriatric Medicine, Department of Geriatric Medicine, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
Dr. Arcady A. Putilov, Chief Researcher, Group of Biomedical Process Modeling, Research Institute for Molecular Biology and Biophysics; Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Russia
Dr. Bechan Sharma, Professor and Head, Department of Biochemistry, University of Allahabad, India
Dr. Clarice Tanaka, Professor at Faculty of Medicine, Sao Paulo University, Director of Physical Therapy Department at Clinical Hospital of FMUSP, Brazil
Dr. Emilia Barcia, Professor and Chairman of the Departments of Pharmaceutics, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Dr. Hava T. Siegelmann, Professor, Computer Science, and Brain Sciences, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
Dr. James R. Hall, Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavior Health, Chairman of the Department of Psychology, University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth, USA
Dr. Jörg Schmitz-Gielsdorf, Professor, Martin Buber Universität, Netherlands
Dr. Zhu Yi Zhun, Chair Professor, Dean, School of Pharmacy, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine, Macau University of Science and Technology, Macau, China

Committee Member at Secretary Office

Ms. Yao Liu, Pioneer Century Science, China
Ms. Christy Hu, Pioneer Century Science, China
Mr. Dharmesh Parmani, Pioneer Century Science, India
Mr. Hemant Gupta, Pioneer Century Science, India
Ms. Payal Singh, Pioneer Century Science, India
Ms. Shruti Sutar, Pioneer Century Science, India
Ms. Snehal Patil, Pioneer Century Science, India